Yay! I’ve finally finished my second Jaywalker to keep the other lonely sock company. They seem to have been on the needles for ages, not because I didn’t want to work on them, but because I left them at home while at school. Anyway, they are made of Lana Grossa Meilenweit Multiringel in colour 5030 (80% wool, 20% polyamide) and they are scrumptious. They’re warm and cosy and warm. Very warm. Do I even need to say the pattern is Jaywalkers from Magknits? I’m very happy with these socks, especially seeing as they’re my second pair. I completely understand why everyone is obsessed with them and I recommend them to one and all! Also, the striping miraculously matches…almost. If you examine this picture, you’ll notice that the stripes are really, really similar. Amazing. I couldn’t have planned it better.

